Svenska  English  
Din kundvagn är tom
Semester Swe

Belgisk Polis

Before 2001, there were several police forces in Belgium:
- The State Police (Dutch: Rijkswacht; French: Gendarmerie)
- The Municipal Police (Dutch: Gemeentepolitie; French: Police Communale)
- The Judicial Police (Dutch: Gerechtelijke Politie; French: Police Judiciaire).

After the reform of 2001, there are only two police forces:
- The Federal Police (Dutch: Federale Politie; French: Police Fédérale)
- The Local Police (Dutch: Lokale Politie; French: Police Locale)

Klarna, Paypal, Auriga ePayments, Visa, Mastercard

Copyright © Bromma Hobby AB..